skip to Main Content

OFFICE

Thorhallur-Tryggvason

Þórhallur Tryggvason

Managing director
thorhallur@orkuvirki.is
520 7804
897 8431

Stefnir-Thor-Kristinsson

Stefnir Þór Kristinsson

Supervisor/ Project manager
stefnir@orkuvirki.is
520 7802
899 8220

Kristjan-Gudmundsson

Kristján J Guðmundsson

Senior project manager
kristjan@orkuvirki.is
520 7805
898 5887

Bjarni-Valur-Asbjartsson

Bjarni V Ástbjartsson

Purchase and Finance
bjarniv@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
 863 6878

Kristinn-Steinn-Traustason

Kristinn Steinn Traustason

Rafiðnfræðingur 
Designer / Project manager
kst@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
 697 5278

Gísl Þór (730x1024)

Gísli Þór Ólafsson

Electrical Engineer Bsc 
Designer / Project manager

gislo@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
 861 4194 

Mynd-vantar

Xxxxx Xxxxxx

Designer / Project manager
xxx@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
xxx xxxx 

Olafur-Vigfusson

Ólafur Vigfússon

Electrical Engineer
oliv@orkuvirki.is
520 7803
893 7454

Benedikt-Olafsson

Benedikt Ólafsson

Electrical Engineer 
Designer / Project manager

benedikt@orkuvirki.is
520 7825
861 0208

Daniel-Gestur-Tryggvason

Daníel Gestur Tryggvason

Technician / Electrician
daniel@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
868 3088

Erla Eiríksdóttir

Erla Eiríksdóttir

Electrical Engineer M.sc.
erla@orkuvirki.is
520 7810
661 3182

ELECTRICIANS / MECHANICS / WORKERS

Kristjan-Meyvant-Jonsson

Kristján Meyvant Jónsson

Supervisor / Electrician
meyvant@orkuvirki.is
520 7806
891 7830

Andri-Mar-Gudmundsson

Andri Már Guðmundsson

Electrician intern
andri@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
848 1849

Bernhard-Gudmundsson

Bernharð Guðmundsson

Electrician
benni@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
863 0668

Eirikur-Geir-Ragnars

Eiríkur G. Ragnarsson

Electrician
520 7800
898 5579

Knutur-Benediktsson

Knútur Benediktsson

Electrician
520 7800
 848 5257

Rafn-Palsson

Rafn Pálsson

Electrician
rabbi@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
892 1151

Sigurdur-K-Gudmunddson

Sigurður K. Guðmundsson

Group supervisor/Electrician
siggikg@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
898 6035

Sigurdur-Vidir-Sigurjonsson

Sigurður Víðir Sigurjónsson

Electrician
siggiv@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
867 1518

Sigvaldi-Kristjansson

Sigvaldi Kristjánsson

Group supervisor/Electrician
silli@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
618 4625

Snorri-Rafnsson

Snorri B. Rafnsson

Electrician
snorribr@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
865 3589

Thorir-Olafsson

Þórir Ólafsson

Supervisor / Mechanic
thorirol@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
898 4841

David-Olafsson

Davíð Ólafsson

Metal, steel construction etc.
david@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
897 1833

Gudmundur-L-Kristjansson

Guðmundur L. Kristjánsson

Mechanic, assembly
gummil@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
 699 6378

Thorsteinn-L-Johannesson

Þorsteinn L. Jóhannesson

Metal- and steel construction
steinil@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
893 8048

Hildeberto-G.S-Alexandre

Hildeberto G. S. Alexandre

Specialized worker
betu@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
 895 0370

Hilmar-Eggertsson

Hilmar Eggertsson

Specialized worker
hilmare@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
 893 8547

Magnus-Tryggvason

Magnús B. Tryggvason

Specialized worker
maggi@orkuvirki.is
520 7800
861 9130

Mynd-vantar

Eva Björk Benediktsdóttir

Canteen
520 7814
 690 8300

Back To Top